Days Like These, Books Belong Outside

Dear my little blog,

You have been neglected.  But you are not alone.  I have also neglected a paper, proper nutrition habits, the cleanliness of my bedroom, and I am pretty sure that my cat is feeling a little bummed.  But blog, baby, the weather was so lovely and long strolls were in order.  I will attempt to make up for it by sharing Boston’s glory with you.  Then, I will tell you all about the book that accompanied me on said jaunts.  Fair?

Fair.

Beacon Hill

Financial District

North End

Arnold Arboretum

Beautiful Candace at Grasshopper in Allston

My roomate, Reid Haithcock, is full of talent.

Published in: on April 26, 2010 at 2:13 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://smallhandsbigbooks.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/days-like-these-books-belong-outside/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

