Too Many Books?

I don’t know what is going on but right now I am in the middle of reading four, count them, FOUR books!  I have never been the type to read multiple books at one time.  I am normally in the mindset that if I want to pick up another book then I have no desire to complete the book I put down.  But here I am.

Eventually….a blog post will ensue.  But for now, until last pages are turned and bookmarks are removed, I thought I would give you a little taste of my New York.  You will have to cut me a break because I have no Reid here to take stunning photos.  All I have is an iphone app that attempts to make my flimsy pictures better.

Central Park

Outside Penn Station, view of the Empire State Building

Paper Mache Sheep Sculptures at Times Square

aka. the only tolerable thing located in Times Square


As much as this city has to offer, this is my favorite thing to do.

Published in: on March 15, 2011 at 1:37 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://smallhandsbigbooks.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/too-many-books/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I miss you. Love you! M

  2. Awww! Lady! You’re too cute! I can’t wait to move there! Looks B-E-Autiful!!


Leave a Reply

